Skip to content

Upcoming Seminars

Upcoming Seminars

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOPS FOR EDUCATORS

Ashland University and PsychEdWorkshops.com
Trumbull County Educational Service Center Present:

Mindfulness, Empathy and Compassion Fatigue: A Resilience and Empowerment Guide

February 19 & February 22, 2020

Niles, OH

Learn More


Certified Clinical Trauma Professional: PESI Two-Day Trauma Competency Conference and Lecture

Austin, TX – Nov. 4 & 5, 2019

Billings, MT – Nov 21 & 22, 2019

Learn More


What Others Are Saying

“I wanted PESI, and you, to know that your Trauma Seminar is one of the best/most valuable conferences I have attended…. I am impressed both by the breath of your knowledge and by your ability to share it in a way that can be internalized and paid forward…… I can attest that your work is of great value! Uniquely, you moved from the metaphysical to the theoretical to the practical…. … so many areas of interest that you integrated to work to make more of my life, personally and professionally….. “

JoAnn Rome Anderson, Ph.D.
Former President of the St. Louis Psychological Association

Trauma, PTSD & Complicated Grief: PESI One-Day

 

Toms River, NJ – Monday, January 13, 2020

Princeton, NJ – Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Edison, NJ – Thursday, January 16, 2020

Parsippany, NJ – Friday, January 17, 2020

Davenport, IA – Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Ceder Rapids, IA – Thursday, February 27, 2020

Des Moines, IA – Friday, February 28, 2020

Cincinnati, OH – Monday, March 9, 2020

Dayton, OH – Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Columbus, OH – Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Youngstown, OH – Friday, March 13, 2020

Eau Claire, WI – Monday, March 23, 2020

Appleton, WI – Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Madison, WI – Thursday, March 26, 2020

Brookfield, WI – Friday, March 27, 2020

Knoxville, TN – Monday, April 20, 2020

Chattanooga, TN – Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Nashville, TN – Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Memphis, TN – Friday, April 24, 2020

Roanoke, VA – Monday, May 18, 2020

Fredericksburg, VA – Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Richmond, VA – Thursday, May 21, 2020

Norfolk, VA – Friday, May 22, 2020

Prescott, AZ – Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Mesa, AZ – Thursday, June 18, 2020

Tuscon, AZ – Friday, June 19, 2020

Learn More